Faculty / Staff Directory

Contact Information for all Staff

Faculty / Staff Directory

Attendance (Attendance) attendance@torontoprepschool.com

Bianchi, Michelle (Academics) mbianchi@torontoprepschool.com

Birkett, Sandra  (Academics) sbirkett@torontoprepschool.com

Boudreau, Lori   (Office)   lboudreau@torontoprepschool.com

Collins, Stephen  (Academics) scollins@torontoprepschool.com

Cowan, David  (Academics)  dcowan@torontoprepschool.com

Eason, T.J.  (Academics)  teason@torontoprepschool.com

Fleming, Ian  (Guidance)  ifleming@torontoprepschool.com

Fleming, Samantha  (Academics)  sfleming@torontoprepschool.com

Gallagher, Patrick (Academics) pgallagher@torontoprepschool.com

Gray, Christopher (Academics) cgray@torontoprepschool.com

Herman, Kael (Academics) kherman@torontoprepschool.com

Johnson, Brad  (Academics)  bjohnson@torontoprepschool.com

Kemp, Lauren  (Academics) lkemp@torontoprepschool.com

Kinnear, Steve  (Academics)  skinnear@torontoprepschool.com

Mayer, Mariola  (Academics)  mmayer@torontoprepschool.com

Mooney, Matthew  (Academics)  mmooney@torontoprepschool.com

Oest, Eric  (Academics)  eoest@torontoprepschool.com

Osborne, Shane (Office) sosborne1@torontoprepschool.com

Pascos, David (Academics) dpascos@torontoprepschool.com

Philip, Eliza (Academics) ephilip@torontoprepschool.com

Pizzuto, Michael  (Academics)  mpizzuto@torontoprepschool.com

Rosenbaum, Adam  (Academics)  arosenbaum@torontoprepschool.com

Roy, Allison (Academics) aroy@torontoprepschool.com

Schemer, Evie (Attendance) eschmeer@torontoprepschool.com

Sischy, Paul (Academics) psischy@torontoprepschool.com

Stamper, Matthew (Academics) mstamper@torontoprepschool.com

Stott, Cameron (Academics) cstott@torontoprepschool.com

Toner, Bernadette (Office)  btoner@torontoprepschool.com

Tsimikalis, Fouli  (Director of Admissions and Vice-Principal)  ftsimikalis@torontoprepschool.com

Tsimikalis, Maria  (Guidance)  mtsimikalis@torontoprepschool.com

Tsimikalis, Peter  (Office)  ptsimikalis@torontoprepschool.com

Tsimikalis, Steve  (Principal)  stsimikalis@torontoprepschool.com

Turck, Kiera  (Academics)  kturck@torontoprepschool.com

Valani. Nadia  (Academics) nvalani@torontoprepschool.com

Valente, Kristen (Academics) kvalente@torontoprepschool.com

Winson, Greg  (Academics)  gwinson@torontoprepschool.com

Woody, Matthew  (Academics)  mwoody@torontoprepschool.com

Yiasemakis, Alexander  (Academics/Athletics)  ayiasemakis@torontoprepschool.com